conscious reception

I’ve been really busy with my current online class, making a lot of new videos as I go, and of course reading everyone’s work.

We started at the crown, and I have done some free-writes as well. I posted the piece on Sacred Folly. Here is an excerpt:

It seems that consciousness is always moving toward pleasure. Free-write from the Crown (7th) Chakra . .

Consciousness

Soft electricity pulses through my body as I let my mind go. A deep YES wells from within me and I want to share these feelings of abundance and expansion. When I make love to you, your Divine Self, it is because I see the Highest good in you, and I want to share the Highest good in me.

Soft, flowing, dark and light. Piscean energy, merge, release, merge, release. Consciousness consciousness consciousness. I feel it in you as I feel it in myself.

Soft molecule bubbles permeate all existence. The tiniest almost imperceptible lights dance on our breath. I am alone yet I am not. I am surrounded by love, flowing in me and around me.

I trust love. I receive. I receive.

If I have to practice this receiving, then I will . . . (for more, click here)

About Holly Troy

I'm a rock-n-roller poet who left the Big Apple for the Big Sky Desert where I've been letting it be and grooving with universal love, singing to the gods, dancing with the muses and bicycling with dreamtime messengers. I like altering my reality through imagination, movement, breath, and makin' stuff.
This entry was posted in 7th Chakra and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

